Support #302

Prevent users from creating "revisions" of conent in the catalog

Added by Florian Lier almost 6 years ago. Updated about 5 years ago.

Status:ClosedStart date:2014-10-06
Priority:LowDue date:
Assignee:Florian Lier% Done:

50%

Category:-Spent time:2.00 hours
Target version:Toolkit 0.1

Description

Prevent users from creating "revisions" of node content in the catalog, this does not fit our data model and is extremely confusing for users and admins and difficult to maintain.

History

#1 Updated by Florian Lier almost 6 years ago

Removed this option from the publishing menu

#2 Updated by Florian Lier over 5 years ago

  • Priority changed from High to Low
  • % Done changed from 0 to 50

#3 Updated by Florian Lier about 5 years ago

  • Status changed from In Progress to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF